Nosound - Allow Yourself

Версия для печати темы. Нажмите сюда для просмотра этой темы в обычном формате

Многоканальная Музыка - Основной раздел

Автор: Mineralist 6/07/2018, 05:11

И опять эта группа грустных имитаторов продвигается в МК. Объявлен выпуск альбома 2018 года, пока только на СиДи и виниле. Зато возможна выгрузка из интернета мультиканальной версии в бинаурале и 5.1.
Будет ли твёрдый носитель? Поживём - увидим.

Nosound's 2018 studio album Allow Yourself finds the band in a new space once more, wholly embracing Alternative/Electronic influences and stripped-down production techniques.

Scintilla (2016) began the process and Allow Yourself takes the band's minimalist vision even further, incorporating elements from The National, Notwist, and Portishead, alongside an approach to mixing inspired by Bowie's Blackstar and Radiohead’s A Moon Shaped Pool.

Founder/writer Giancarlo Erra reflected on the direction of the new material, "The title Allow Yourself reflects this need for change, freeing myself from past stories and influences. The lyrics have also changed, becoming more about hope, the present, and how to influence it. The writing and sounds are now more focused and minimal, guitars were left behind in favour of analogue electronics. Acoustic drums work with drum machines, vocals are more central and upfront and feature a different approach to singing.”

CD in digipack reverse-board packaging with a 16-page booklet.

Download of the first single Don't You Dare and, on release date, the full album as uncompressed binaural mix & FLAC 5.1 surround sound mix.

1. Ego Drip [2:32]
2. Shelter [3:53]
3. Don't You Dare [4:00]
4. My Drug [3:22]
5. Miracle [3:54]
6. This Night [4:30]
7. At Peace [3:12]
8. Growing In Me [3:23]
9. Saviour [2:45]
10. Weights [5:04]
11. Defy [2:06]

Прикрепленные изображения
Allow Yourself

© Invision Power Services